Skip to content Skip to footer
Loading Events

« All Events

WEEKLY SUNDAY EVENING: Veterans online group with Claude AnShin Thomas

July 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Claude AnShin Thomas meets with veterans and veterans’ family members on Zoom for a session of Questions and Responses.

WHEN: 6:00 pm Central Time (7:00 pm Eastern Time, 5:00 pm Mountain Time, 4:00 pm Pacific Time).

WHERE: zoom link

Meeting ID: 386 588 978
Passcode: 779381

If you have any question, please contact info@zaltho.org.

Stay connected, stay safe!

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

Online
NY

Organizer

Zaltho Foundation
Phone
850-582-2740
Email
info@zaltho.org
View Organizer Website
MORE

About ZALTHO

The Zaltho Foundation, Inc. is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.

If you are interested in supporting our efforts, tax-deductible donations can be made online. To communicate with the Zaltho Foundation, Inc. regarding a program or event, please contact us.

IMPORTANT &
Useful Links

Learn more about what we do.

HOW TO
Reach Us

We can be reached through email and social media.

Mailing Address

550 Mary Esther Cutoff, PMB 319
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, USA 32548

Zaltho Foundation © 2024. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy